Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Contact us | Flight
Introduction
  -Datong Overview
  -Characteristics of Datong
  -Datong Present condition
Datong Transportation
  -Datong Transportation
Datong information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
Hotels
  -Datong-Hotels
Food
  -Datong Cuisine
Map
  -Map of Datong
History
  -Datong History
Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Datong
Shopping
  -Datong Shopping


Welcome to Datong!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Datong Cuisine


>>Shaomai
Shaomai which is the staple food of the dinner party sometimes is called Shaomei because it looks like a plum when it comes out the form. The side is snow-white; we can see the meat stuffing in the center through the skin. Eating one mouth is oil of one mouthful, thin chew one regiment meat. It is said that Zhengde Emperor arrived at Datong and liked Li Fengjie, have ever stayed overnight here, it need not research, but Shaomai in Datong is well-deserved for being known in China.

>>Hunyuanshu soybean
The soybean, whose scientific term is broad bean, is a kind of bean farm crop that implies various nourishment compositions, is one of the advantage farm crops of Hunyuan County. It mainly produces in Heng Mountain. Hunyuanshu soybean has five greatest characteristics which are joss-stick, Shu, big, blooming, good-looking skin.

>>Beer in Yungang
Beer in Yungang is the local famous product of Datong, produced in the wine factory of Datong City. In 1987, beer in Yungang and beer specially made in Yungang were judged the high-quality products of Shanxi Province, sold well in Beijing, Hebei, Shanxi, Inner Mongol etc.
It was written that the customs of making wine was early in Datong by Shanxitongzhi and the writers' poems in Ming Dynasty and Qing Dynasty. According to « the light industry ambition of Shanxi» research, the capitalist of the industry and business established the Revitalize Agriculture Chemistry Industry Agency Incorporated Company in 1926, sold alcohol and flour. In 1964, that factory was ruined in battle fire. In 1952, the wine factory of Datong City was built up at the old address of the Revitalize Agriculture Alcohol Factory and recovered the white spirit to produce. They developed the beer product in 1973, and took the Yungang Stone Cave which is the famous spot and historic monument of Datong for background, called it Beer in Yungang. Through several extensions, the yield of year has already been 15000 tons.
Beer in Yungang belongs to the crisp beer, it adopts the high-quality malt, big rice as raw material, was turn by Hu, the sugar turn, filters, adding the leaven to ferment, filter, disinfect etc. the work preface brews but becomes. The density of its original malt is 12 degrees. The wine presents the buff, clear and transparent, the foam is pure and delicate, hanging the cup to hold out for long time, the malt joss-stick is obvious, the wine fragrance of flower is fresh, it is thick and good to eat, and there is the obvious carbon dioxide incitement feeling.

>>Cool powder of taste
The yams are many in the area of Datong, the native people is in addition to directly to eat, still have the habit of processing to make into the powder. From here, the powder is made for various foods, the vermicelli and cool powders are the most familiar food. In summer, the cool powder becomes the good dinner to relieve summer heat for the all families.
The cool powder of Datong are in all four seasons, the taste is special, mainly carry on the seasoning with the salt soup, sauce, hot pepper oil, vinegar, scented ointment, monosodium glutamate, ground mustard, chopped onion, go together with the cucumber silk, turnip silk, parsley, dehydrated bean curd...etc., it is fresh, cool and tasty to eat, its flavor is good.

>>Youzhagao
Take the Shuzi to become the yellow rice, then become the yellow rice to powder, the yellow rice cakes which are made of the yellow rice powder have four greatest characteristics which are yellow, soft, Jin and joss-stick. The methods for eating have two kinds, one is plain cake, and the second is to fry cakes in oil. "Plain cakes" does not pass to fry in oil a work preface, after work well it is very tasty to eat with the meat vegetables, namely so-called" yellow cakes bubble meat, didn't eat enough".
A Fry cake in oil to relatively pay attention to, it has three characteristics which are small, thin skin and many patterns. Its pattern species have three kinds which are the bean farcing, sugar farcing of cent, the vegetables farcing. The bean farcing contain four kinds of small bean, Hong bean, hyacinth bean, Yun bean; The sugar farcing contain two kinds of brown sugar, refined sugar, another each add the green red silk, rose, kernel of walnut, the fruit...etc. The vegetables farcing contain green lentil bud, mountain medicine, carrots.

>>Rinse mutton
Rinse mutton of Datong contain four greatest characteristics: The flavor is joss-stick, the meat is delicate, the quality is fresh, the shape is beautiful, and it is very famous in the whole country. About Rinse mutton of Datong, choose to anticipate to pay attention very much, go to the bones of the ex- legs, hind legs and Dapai of the Jin sheep and line up three parts greatly to freeze respectively the meat pieces, they are red and white, the color is fresh and gorgeous, the meat quality is cleanness, adjust to anticipate the hot sauce, hot pepper oil, scented ointment, monosodium glutamate, parsley, sea rice, Chinese chives, when eating the flavor is joss-stick to come into nostrils, it is very tasty, then match the thin powder silk, cabbage, bean curd and is also a vegetable and meat to match, they don't get fed up with not thin, the flavor is fresh and beautiful, it is out of the ordinary.

>>The day lily
The day lily is called the gold needle vegetables by the local people, belonging to the herbs of living many years, grow it once and income for many years. Its flowers are fresh and gorgeous, not only can be provided to appreciate, but also can make the good vegetables, the mushroom, tree mushroom, the day lily which often is called in the vegetarian dish series should be the plant. The color is fresh, the individual is big, the big frailty of oil is delicate, long boil not lousy, the aroma is heavy, the nourishment is abundant, imply 16 kinds of amino acidosis and various mineral qualities that human body need, it also is good for the stomach, the benefit urine, tranquilize the nerves, promote the body fluid etc. medicine hard working ability. Currently the jot of it is in addition to selling in China, most of them are sold toward abroad.

>>Yangza
They are Yangxiashui, wash the sheep head, hoof, darling, the bowel lung and the sheep blood clearly, cookthem and cut to pieces. Plus the spring onion, garlic, hot pepper...etc. adjusts to anticipate, packing into the pot, putting a piece of sheep tail oil, can also add another the thin powder, after boiled, get bowl red and white intermingled, steaming hot, oil but don't get fed up with, it makes person drool. It is a good dinner of warming stomach and getting rid of the cold and health care.

>>Beishi
Beishi which is Huangshi is the special product in the area of Yanbei in Datong, it is the herbs that live for many years, the main root is deep long, its roots are used for the medicine, and the people dig them in spring and autumn. The Beishi in Heng Mountain is evenly and fluently, the color is yellow and bright, the fiber is thin, the powder is big, is orthodox school of Chinese Huangshi. It is sold well in Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia, Australia etc. Beishi not only have the medicine work effect, but also is also a kind of nourishing health care food. Because the quality is excellent, the uses are wide, the yield is little, on the market supply always falls short of demand.

>>Potatoes
Potatoes are called Shanyaodan by local people, have the characteristics of high protein, high carbohydrate, the enrich vitamin. Potatoes not only have the value of eating, but also can go into the medicine, repairing to annoy the appetite eliminate inflammation and the analgesic medicine to use the value, to constipation, the stomach ulcer and eczemas all have to compare good of curative effect. The body of potatoes in Datong is well-balanced, the rate of powder is high, the disease harm is little, the quality is good, and it is a kind of farm crop high to produce of being used for food, vegetables, animal feed.

>>Buckwheat
It is a kind of plant which is fit to grow in the high and algidity climate, only planted in the area of Datong. It is a kind of plant which is fit to grow in the high and algidity climate, only have at greatly and together the region plants.The buckwheat passes to be processed to make into the buckwheat powder, which can be processed to noodles, Yahala, Hanqiantuo, Wantuo etc. we can eat them with the heat or cool. Because it is no sugar food, it is also the delicacy good dinner of the diabetic.

>>You wheat
You wheat whose scientific term is oats mainly produce in the north of Shanxi and Inner Mongol. The history of planting You wheat has been more than 2,000 years. There are main Tuiwowo, Chuogejun, Tuichuangza, Chuoyuer and Yahala, you can eat them with heat or cool. The protein content of You wheat attains 15% equally, the fat, vitamins, calcium, phosphor, iron...etc. that the You wheat contains are more. It not only is the main food source of the high blood pressure and diabetic, but also has the very high curing value. Verified by clinic, the harden artery, lower cholesterol, it has the certain curative effect for the glycerin grease egg white and coronaries.


Copyright© 2001-2018, datonghotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

城市简介
   -城市概况
   -城市特色
   -城市现状
城市交通
   -大同交通
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -特色美食
城市地图
   -大同地图
城市历史
   -大同历史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市特色
   -城市特色


Welcome to Datong!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


城市饮食


>>烧 麦:
    烧麦,宴席主食,有时称稍梅。因出笼时状为梅朵而得名。边口雪白,中间可透过皮看到里边的肉馅。吃一口一嘴油,细嚼一团肉。据说正德皇帝到大同看中饭铺的李凤姐,曾经在此过夜,据说不必考证,但大同烧麦闻名四海是当之无愧的。

>>浑源酥大豆:
    大豆,学名蚕豆,是一种含有多种营养成分的豆类作物,为浑源县的优势作物之一。主要生产于北岳恒山山脉。浑源酥大豆具有香、酥、个儿大、淀开花、皮好看五大特点。

>>云岗啤酒:
    云岗啤酒是大同市的地方名产,产于大同市酒厂。1987年云岗啤酒、特制云岗啤酒双双被评为山西省优质产品,并畅销北京、河北、陕西、内蒙等省、市、自治区。
    《山西通志》中载有“大同府风俗初伏造酒”,明、清文人诗句有“柳岸青遮卖酒垆”“尚有名兰酒满瓯”“杯酒淋漓话古今”等佳句。据《山西轻工业志》考证,1926年工商资本家创办了大同兴农化学工业社股份有限公司,兼营酒精、面粉。1946年该厂毁于战火之中。1952年在大同兴农酒精厂的旧址上兴建了大同市酒厂,恢复了白酒生产。1973年开发了啤酒产品,并以大同名胜古迹云岗石窟为背景,取名云岗啤酒。几经扩建,目前年产量已达15000吨。
    云岗啤酒系淡爽型啤酒,它采用优质麦芽、大米为原料,经糊化、糖化、过滤,加酵母发酵、过滤、杀菌等工序酿制而成。其原麦芽计浓度为12度。酒质呈浅黄色,清亮透明,泡沫洁白细腻,挂杯持久,麦芽香明显,酒花香鲜,醇厚爽口,有明显的二氧化碳刺激感。

>>风味凉粉:
    大同地区盛产山药,当地人除直接食用外,还有加工制成粉面的习惯。由此,粉面又制,各种食品,最常见的便是粉条和凉粉了。到了夏季,凉粉便成为家家户户的消暑佳肴。
    大同凉粉一年四季都有,风味独特,主要用盐汤、酱油、辣椒油、醋、香油、味精、芥末、葱花进行调味,配以黄瓜丝、萝卜丝、香菜、豆腐干等,吃起来清凉可口,其味具佳。

>>油炸糕:
    把黍子碾成黄米,再把黄米磨成面,即成黄米面,由黄米面做成的黄米糕具有“黄、软、筋、香”四大特点,吃的方法有两种,一是“素糕”,二是“油炸糕”。
    “素糕”是不经过油炸这一道工序,做好后蘸上肉菜相当可口,即所谓“黄糕泡肉,吃个没够”。
    油炸糕则比较讲究,大同的油炸糕具有个儿小、皮儿薄、花样多三个特点,其花样品种分豆馅、糖馅、 菜馅三种。豆馅有小豆、豇豆、扁豆、芸豆四种;糖馅有红糖、白糖两种,另外各加青红丝、玫瑰、核桃仁、果脯等;菜馅有绿豆芽、山药、胡萝。

>>涮羊肉:
    大同的涮羊肉有四大特点:味香、肉嫩、质鲜、外形美观,在全国很有名气。大同的涮羊肉,选料非常讲究,由去骨的锦羊前腿、后腿、大排三个部分分别冻成肉块,有红有白,色泽鲜艳、肉质洁净,调料有麻酱、辣椒油、香油、味精、香菜、海米、韭菜花等,吃起来味香扑鼻,十分可口,再搭配细粉丝、白菜芯、豆腐、更是荤素搭配,不腻不淡,味道鲜美,与众不同。

>>黄花菜:
    黄花菜本地人称金针菜,属于多年生草本植物,一次栽培,多年收益。其花金灿鲜艳,不仅可供观赏,而且可作佳菜,在素菜系列中人常说的磨菇、木耳、黄花菜也就是该种植物。大同黄花色泽鲜,个体肥硕,油大脆嫩,久煮不烂,香气浓郁,营养丰富,含有人体所需的16种氨基酸和多种矿物质,并有健胃、利尿、安神、生津等药用功能。目前大同黄花除少量在国内销售外,大部分销往国外。

>>羊 杂:
    即羊下水,把羊头、蹄、心肝、肠肺以及羊血洗净、煮熟、切碎。加上葱、蒜、辣椒等调料,装入锅内,放一块羊尾油,还可另加细粉条,煮好后,捞到碗里红白相间,热气腾腾,油而不腻,令人垂涎欲滴。是一道暖胃、驱寒的保健佳肴。

>>北 芪:
    北芪是大同雁北一带的特产---黄芪,它是多年生的草本植物,主根深长,药用其根,多在春秋两季采挖。恒山北芪条匀顺直、色泽黄亮、纤维细、粉性大,为中国黄芪正宗。畅销于泰国、新加坡、马来西亚、澳大利亚等国。北芪不仅具有药用功效,而且也是一种滋补保健食品。由于品质优,用途广、产量少,市场上始终供不应求。

>>土 豆:
    土豆,学名马铃薯,当地人叫山药蛋,具有高蛋白质、高碳水化合物、维生素含量丰富的特点。土豆不仅具有食用价值,而且可入药,有补气健脾胃、消炎止痛的药用价值,对便秘、胃溃疡和湿疹均有较好的疗效。大同的土豆个头匀称,出粉率高,病害少,品质好,是一种粮、菜、饲料兼用的高产作物。

>>荞 面:
    是一种适宜在高寒气候生长的植物,只有在大同地区有种植。荞麦经过加工制成荞麦面,可以加工成面条,压饸饹,捍圪坨,碗坨等,可以热吃,也可以凉吃。因其是无糖食品,因而也是糖尿病患者的美味佳肴。

>>莜 面:
    莜面学名燕麦,主产山西北部和内蒙,大同种植莜麦历史达两千多年之久。主要有推窝窝、搓个卷、推创渣、搓鱼儿、压饸饹,可热吃,可冷拌。莜麦的蛋白质含量平均达到15%,莜麦所含的脂肪和维生素及钙、磷、铁等较多。不仅是高血压和糖尿病人的主要食品来源,而且有相当高的医用价值。经临床验证,对动脉硬化、降低胆固醇、甘油油脂蛋白以及冠心病均有一定疗效。


Copyright© 2001-2017, datonghotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link