Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Contact us | Flight
Introduction
  -Datong Overview
  -Characteristics of Datong
  -Datong Present condition
Datong Transportation
  -Datong Transportation
Datong information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
Hotels
  -Datong-Hotels
Food
  -Datong Cuisine
Map
  -Map of Datong
History
  -Datong History
Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Datong
Shopping
  -Datong Shopping


Welcome to Datong!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Datong Transportation


Datong locates at the crossing of the Jingbao Railroad and Tongpu Railroad which are the line electrification wraped, connects with the international line, at the same time, it is the beginning of the Daqin Railroad which is from Datong to Qinghuangdao and is the first unit railroad in China. Jingyuan Railroad passes the Lingqiu Country which is in the southeast of the downtown. The railroads in Datong are mainly used for carrying coal, Kouquan Train Station is the biggest station of the freight transportation of whole road to pack, Datong Station is one of 38 main plaiting sets stations. The mileage of the railroad operation of the whole city is 1100 kilometers, the mileage of highway openned to traffic is 2882 kilometers. In 1996, the amount of freight transportation of railroad completed 110,450,000 tons, the amount of passenger transportation completed 6,971,000 people; the amount of freight transportation of highway completed 55,260,000 tons, the passenger transportation measured 1,097,000 people. The whole city became the transportation network that the countries and villages were opened to traffic. The civil aviations can lead to Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou etc.

External traffic

Railway:
The railroad communication in Daton is more perfect. The railroads for carrying coal have four greatest railroads which are Jingbao Railroad, Daqing Railroad, Beitongpu Railroad and Jingyuan Railroad. There are trains in Datong to Beijing, Taiyuan, Xian, Yinchuan, Shijiazhuang, Baotou, Shenyang etc. The train station of Datong locates in the north of the downtown, you can get it by bus of No.2, No.4, No.8, No.14 and No.15.

Road: Currently, Jingda Freeway which is from Datong to Beijing is been built, a sect of it in Shanxi has been finished; there is freeway from Datong to near Taijiaping. The main highways which pass Datong are Dayun Highway, Datang Highway, Dahuai Highway, Dalai Highway, Dayang Highway etc. There are long distance buses in the bus station of Datong to Tanyuan, Xuanhua, Suzhou etc. The long distance bus station is at the front of the train station of Datong, you can get it by bus of No.2, No.4, No.8 etc.

Transportation of the city

Bus: There are direct buses in long distance bus station to Yungang Stone Cave, Heng Mountain etc.


Copyright© 2001-2018, datonghotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

城市简介
   -城市概况
   -城市特色
   -城市现状
城市交通
   -大同交通
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -特色美食
城市地图
   -大同地图
城市历史
   -大同历史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市特色
   -城市特色


Welcome to Datong!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


交通信息


    大同处于全部复线电气化的京包铁路与同蒲铁路交汇点,与国际线二连相通,同时是全国第一条重载单元铁路大(同)秦(皇岛)线的起始点,京原铁路又从市区东南灵丘县穿越。大同铁路以煤炭运输为主,口泉站是全路最大的货运装车站,大同站是全国38个主要编组站之一。全市铁路营运里程1100公里,公路通车里程2882公里。1996年铁路货运量完成11045万吨,客运量完成697.1万人次;公路货运量完成5526万吨,客运量1097万人次。全市形成乡通公路村通车的交通网络。民航可通往北京、上海、广州等地。

外部交通

铁 路:
大同市铁路交通较完善。境内仅运煤就有京包、大秦、北同蒲、京原四大铁路干线,从大同有火车可通往北京、太原、西安、银川、石家庄、包头、沈阳等地。大同火车站位于市区北部,乘2路、4路、8路、14、15路公交车均可到。

公 路:目前,大同到北京的京大高速正在修建中,其中,山西省境内的一段高速路已修建完好,大同到台家坪附近已有高速路可达。大同境内通过的主要公路有大运、大塘、大淮、大涞、大阳等十多条,从大同汽车站有长途车可通达太原、宣化、朔州等地。长途汽车站位于火车站前,乘2、4、8等路公交车可到。

内部交通

公交车:从大同长途汽车站有到云冈石窟、恒山等旅游区的直达车……


Copyright© 2001-2017, datonghotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link